CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 5759 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0117 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr ld: D5CE9A4D-3D00-4619-93F5-42832E2C1E23

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 1059 - 368	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 7666E97D-090B-4BD8-A28A-42931ED80D74

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado