CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5751 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 8C0B0A4A-8EAF-48FE-B1C9-4274CAC6FA7D

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A

Precinct: 0364 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

FOR

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 20708A2A-92F8-43E4-A61E-42788A09AAB7

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young