CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5748 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0518 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 357F470E-28D2-4EC9-BE72-42637E16C720

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0712 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 21DE87CD-C086-4F28-9AD7-426F90EB390E

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Laura Jones United States Representative, District 8

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith

Jon Rosenthal State Representative, District 135

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier