CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5718 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0512 - 278

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 5512029F-6648-4B07-8A25-4212EDB368BA

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0265 - 124	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 2A89A24B-73D0-4B01-B603-4213D03ACF53
Central Batch Id:	

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann
Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford
Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford
Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford
Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford
Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Susan Hays Luke Warford
Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford
Justice Supreme Court Place 3 Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Flace 5
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman