CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 5714 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0523 - 287

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T'W

Cvr Id: B8E98EFE-EFC5-412A-ADB8-41E5FB049047

Contest Title Option

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A

Precinct: 0828 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

AGAINST Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 71DBC326-12C9-4B94-B2F5-41F26298BEF9

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

Stan Stanart County Clerk

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0966 - 30 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: A99221CD-6026-44F2-A65D-420429AE7E6D Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Railroad Commissioner

Contest Title Option

Luke Warford

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3