## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5713 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0492 - 166

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 74D2EEEA-63A4-4694-BD16-41E46B6BE9FC

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0523 - 287	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: \$2014331910

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: \$2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: B8E98EFE-EFC5-412A-ADB8-41E5FB049047

**Option** 

Contest Title

	<u> </u>
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR