CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 A

Run Time 8:17 AN

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5707 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0436 - 62

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: A0D6CDEE-C3F9-49B5-B814-41D7866B63AF

Contest Title Option

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G **AGAINST** Precinct: 0640 - 255 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2115023605 Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: D172EE3F-7850-4CDF-B8B0-41E088FE73A7 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker