## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 5672 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

ive November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0617 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 5588B94A-BDB9-4181-9A0B-417E690A71B7

## **Contest Title** Option Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Bob Wolfe HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST **HC PROPOSITION B** AGAINST HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST Precinct: 0309 - 151 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_] Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 2ADF340E-D9A0-498F-940E-41834BF0AAE5 Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 133	Mano DeAyala
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron