CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5656 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0759 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B66A629A-DF13-443A-9858-4164232D4957

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Joel DeJean Governor Mark Tippetts Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele Attorney General Mark Ash V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Alfred Molison, Jr Commissioner of the General Land Office Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Jaime Andres Diez Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Thomas Edward Oxford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 Grizzle Trojacek Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Ted Wood Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller