## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5626 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0619 - 184

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: A6BBD19C-A04A-41BE-8723-411A250CB1FF

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Precinct: 0576 - 22 Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 3ACC81F6-D165-4359-8E17-411AB8C188C7

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Vince Duncan
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Ted Wood
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier

Tanya Garrison