CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5623 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0882 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: A95D005D-6EFD-4012-80E5-410FB58E88EC

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

James Horwitz

District Clerk

Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk

Teneshia Hudspeth

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0619 - 184 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: A6BBD19C-A04A-41BE-8723-411A250CB1FF

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 22 Troy E. Nehls
Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young