## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 5605 of 21915

Official results
Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0408 - 69

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 70A9ED15-D6AC-44B1-80F4-40CC259DF033

<del></del>	<b>.</b>
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0790 - 325	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 4F922045-ABFA-4CFF-9D49-40DB7DC3B519
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle