CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5596 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM Run Time

Precinct: 0479 - 254 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 4546F5D8-58F2-4A89-B0EA-40B6C10095D6

Contest Title

TOMBALL ISD, Position 3 TOMBALL ISD, Position 4 Precinct: 0322 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Option

John E. McStravick

Mark Lewandowski Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: AA1056B8-391E-4EB2-81F0-40BB21BDEEC4

Option

Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier **Rochelle Mercedes Garza** Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman **Robert Johnson** John Whitmire Julie Countiss Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier Tanya Garrison **Dasean Jones** Danilo "Danny" Lacayo