CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5569 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: A1F33340-3EF8-4CFF-84C2-409E46B7BD4D

Contest Title Option Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0331 - 171 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R] Cvr Id: 570A0A0C-BD2B-4372-969F-40A1B343501C

Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Member, State Board of Education, District 8

State Representative, District 132

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III

Audrey Young Mike Schofield