CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0610 - 30 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 5553 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: F99CA503-F01A-4F11-8F54-406F30E09060

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Representative, District 148	Penny Morales Shaw
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller