## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 5545 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

United States Representative, District 38

Governor

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: F78D21CF-5463-47AB-A931-4061483839D7

Contest Title	Option
Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District	Germaine Ja'net Tanner
Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District	Teresa J. Waldrop
Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District	Natalia Oakes
Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District	Michelle Moore
Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
County Judge	Lina Hidalgo
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1	Audrie Lawton Evans
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2	Jim F. Kovach
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0135 - 103 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 36BCB315-AEDB-4082-8A91-40633E4C2FD7
Central Batch Id:  Contest Title	Option

Duncan F. Klussmann

Beto O'Rourke