CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5534 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 03ACAA00-ACA3-40C2-B6A3-403AFCDFC0B2

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer Chris Daniel District Clerk

County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott**

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0609 - 340

Party:

HC PROPOSITION C

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Undervotes: 1

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 7F52A712-2E24-4238-BD0B-403E6C42A77B

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III