CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0512 - 278 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0157 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 5513 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: CBA42B85-8892-45AA-98E3-3FE5AD011FB6

Option

Je'Rell A. Rogers Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 14317320-04FE-4F5F-8226-3FE6A237FC9E

 Ор	otion
Sheila Jackson Lee	
Beto O'Rourke	
Mike Collier	
Rochelle Mercedes Garza	
Janet T. Dudding	
Jay Kleberg	
Susan Hays	
Luke Warford	
Erin A. Nowell	
Amanda Reichek	
Julia Maldonado	
Dana Huffman	
Robert Johnson	
John Whitmire	
Julie Countiss	
Mike Engelhart	
Cheri C. Thomas	
William Demond	
Latosha Lewis Payne	
Rabeea Collier	
Tanya Garrison	
Dasean Jones	

Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

Gemayel L. Haynes