## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 5503 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0114 - 79

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 51E27BD4-901E-434C-AAF0-3FB791E99FBB

Option
Xavier Alfaro
Loyd Wright
Sophia Mafrige
Rory Robert Olsen
Will Archer
Chris Daniel
Stan Stanart
Kyle Scott
AGAINST
FOR
AGAINST
Cathy M. Arellano
Rob Ellis
Len Sigler
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014310710
Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Cvr Id: 3F063CE6-624D-4A5F-9F03-3FB89958A256

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle