CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5495 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 9830AA69-3F3C-4262-9DED-3F9F528B452D

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam

Precinct: 0974 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: BB64F433-F0E9-45CA-B757-3FA0C6E8A0A4 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Robert Johnson

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith

State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss