CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 5460 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0258 - 151

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 43F821D5-3C55-44E4-9BA0-3F32C86529E4

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

	<u> </u>
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0438 - 62	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 1F2E5B2D-20D0-419B-A9B4-3F3970780CCC
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title Option

Governor Mark Tippetts Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Mark Ash Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Thomas Edward Oxford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle	United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Attorney General Mark Ash Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Thomas Edward Oxford	Governor	Mark Tippetts
Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Glenn Hegar Alfred Molison, Jr Sid Miller Jaime Andres Diez Thomas Edward Oxford	Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Thomas Edward Oxford	Attorney General	Mark Ash
Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Thomas Edward Oxford	Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Thomas Edward Oxford	Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Thomas Edward Oxford	Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
	Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle