CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5427 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 6163E683-95DB-4057-A74E-3EBA55DE5962

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 02052478-88CE-4A10-952A-3EBB4816D65F

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0759 - 374 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Central Batch Id:

Glenn Hegar

Device Serial: S2014269310

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Ken Paxton Attorney General

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron