## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 5399 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 9B9491D6-D933-43AB-9EA0-3E7D2FB2CB5A

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6Mark MontgomeryJudge, County Criminal Court No. 7Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8

Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10Dan SpjutJudge, County Criminal Court No. 11Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0442 - 75 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 8E2B7AE4-8E08-4612-A379-3E872DEC9271

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz	
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess	
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth	
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt	
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST	
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR	
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR	