CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202.

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5391 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0671 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 1C7F1452-7229-41F6-B8A5-3E6C1BD91C42

Contest Title Option Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona District Judge, 189th Judicial District Frin Flizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson Kevin Fulton District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District **Andy Taylor** District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart**