CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5386 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 5A3C3D61-7B9D-4F3F-AAF2-3E5300D0E701

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0862 - 415

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Type: Scan

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 94E28D22-493B-4123-A28A-3E5CD160B34F

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle **Evan Young** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 132 Mike Schofield Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland