CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5368 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0729 - 39

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: ABC2E7C9-14C9-438E-863F-3DEE262EABA2

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 7 Johnny Teague Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 145 Michael Mabry Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 183rd Judicial District District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo Chris Carmona District Judge, 185th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart