CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5353 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0701 - 390

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Serial: S2115023605

Nathan J. Milliron

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: E27EF08B-71D9-4815-90AF-3DB952942559

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Option

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Contest Title

Precinct: 0609 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party: Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: 0B79ECF9-8082-407A-8CC9-3DBDFA96C422

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Lustice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 3

Keyin Jawall

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 113th Judicial District