## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5320 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0225 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

George Brian Vachris

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 9FCA52A4-2034-4838-BBE4-3D58CD80C7E3

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Jim Pulliam

Precinct: 0327 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8}

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 46563E82-BC47-4A93-AC74-3D6372ECA347

Central Batch Id:

State Senator, District 15

United States Representative, District 18

Governor

Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Option

Vince Duncan

Greg Abbott

Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza

V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza

Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston