# **CVR** Report

Harris County, Texas

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Precinct: 1098 - 300 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 5316 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: \$1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: FAFB7C0B-9598-45B8-BF63-3D56DB017C7B

# Option

Sedrick T. Walker II Genesis E. Draper Raul Rodriguez Je'Rell A. Rogers **Tonya Jones** Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 6D91C2A8-B623-4245-903E-3D56EC40872C

## Option

United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron

#### **Contest Title**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0366 - 189 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

### **Contest Title**