CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 5308 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0796 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 47CD70F6-B5BF-4A7D-878C-3D3C4443D038

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: EF05D99B-8529-4746-AA9A-3D48946C7281

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38

Wesley Hunt
Governor

Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6
Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138
Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals
Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson