CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5291 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0861 - 241

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 36E72F5A-EBCB-4BB6-9C00-3D141078F190

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

James Horwitz

District Clerk

Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk

Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C FOR

KLEIN ISD, Position 6 Cathy M. Arellano

KLEIN ISD, Position 7 Rob Ellis
HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A FOR

Precinct: 1021 - 324 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: CF7FD0C1-E99F-41DA-8AD1-3D1660AAB630

Central Batch Id:

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Undervotes: 1 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman