CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 517 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0325 - 20

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 34AD9939-BE23-495A-8471-060D54832CD7

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman

Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Precinct: 0576 - 22

Party:

Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 04AA2561-ED5B-4D26-ADCA-0610CD2D7545

Tonya Jones

Device Type: Scan

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Mark Ash

Janet T. Dudding Comptroller of Public Accounts

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9