CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5161 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0974 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 2AB84EFF-7A25-4E38-8245-3BA85BE8D300

Contest Title Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

HC PROPOSITION A

AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B

FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0519 - 75 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: 7EED973B-D680-474F-932A-3BABE40737FE

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38

Wesley Hunt

Governor

Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor

Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Will Hickman

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston