CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 515 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0325 - 20

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Governor

Device Type: Scan

Brian E. Warren

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 34AD9939-BE23-495A-8471-060D54832CD7

Contest Title Option Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Attorney General**

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

State Representative, District 145 Christina Morales Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones**

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes

Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District

District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall

Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District

District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller

District Judge, 209th Judicial District

District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong**

District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar