CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5105 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0512 - 278

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 3511AB98-0303-4FF4-A4C4-3B2D3BFF2303

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910 Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5C13D60B-DABD-4397-B5F6-3B3E4828FA69

Central Batch Id:

Central Batterna.	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young

Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**