## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Page 5103 of 21915

**Harris County, Texas** 

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Official results

**Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 2D2F8523-002C-4EF5-97C3-3B1095CD6C12

**Contest Title** Option Aaron G. Adams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S1913474211 Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 8F91EF86-89FF-41BA-B7F8-3B2838F802CC Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

Contest Title	Οριιοιι
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR