CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 5067 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0244 - 135

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 654D25C1-A8E2-4AD3-922D-3AB83D7EF552

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 55B892C0-F0FF-4F39-83E1-3AB9E26D3CC6

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Dan Patrick Lieutenant Governor Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 135 Mike May

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson