CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5052 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: A4FE1AB9-2980-4A9D-BB6B-3A7D48EFAE26

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer John Whitmire State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller