CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

ve November 8, 2022 General and becial Election In Time 8:17 Al In Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0309 - 151 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 5022 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 0A738368-08F9-49EA-9B07-3A3FC055047E

Contest Title	Option
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	FOR
Precinct: 0517 - 211	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 7BA04864-DE59-4677-AC89-3A421435BE11
Central Batch Id:	CVI IU. 7 DAU4004-DE59-4077-AC09-5A42 1455DE11
Contest Title	Option
Contest Title United States Representative, District 8	Option Morgan Luttrell
	·
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
United States Representative, District 8 Governor	Morgan Luttrell Greg Abbott
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor	Morgan Luttrell Greg Abbott Dan Patrick
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General	Morgan Luttrell Greg Abbott Dan Patrick Ken Paxton
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts	Morgan Luttrell Greg Abbott Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Glenn Hegar
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office	Morgan Luttrell Greg Abbott Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Glenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture	Morgan Luttrell Greg Abbott Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Glenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner	Morgan Luttrell Greg Abbott Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Glenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Wayne Christian
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Morgan LuttrellGreg AbbottDan PatrickKen PaxtonGlenn HegarDawn BuckinghamSid MillerWayne ChristianDebra Lehrmann
United States Representative, District 8GovernorLieutenant GovernorAttorney GeneralComptroller of Public AccountsCommissioner of the General Land OfficeCommissioner of AgricultureRailroad CommissionerJustice, Supreme Court, Place 3Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Morgan LuttrellGreg AbbottDan PatrickKen PaxtonGlenn HegarDawn BuckinghamSid MillerWayne ChristianDebra LehrmannRebeca Huddle
United States Representative, District 8GovernorLieutenant GovernorAttorney GeneralComptroller of Public AccountsCommissioner of the General Land OfficeCommissioner of AgricultureRailroad CommissionerJustice, Supreme Court, Place 3Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Morgan LuttrellGreg AbbottDan PatrickKen PaxtonGlenn HegarDawn BuckinghamSid MillerWayne ChristianDebra LehrmannRebeca HuddleEvan Young
United States Representative, District 8GovernorLieutenant GovernorAttorney GeneralComptroller of Public AccountsCommissioner of the General Land OfficeCommissioner of AgricultureRailroad CommissionerJustice, Supreme Court, Place 3Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Morgan Luttrell Greg Abbott Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Glenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Wayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Evan Young Scott Walker