CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 5015 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0451 - 229

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 78363D73-3456-443F-9465-3A27BA499FEC

Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer	

District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott**

FOR HC PROPOSITION A FOR **HC PROPOSITION B**

FOR HC PROPOSITION C LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 2, Director, District 2 Undervotes: 1 Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0712 - 163

Contest Title

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 80EAF5F2-A7DE-44E7-81B2-3A2B9550BCD2

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson