## **CVR** Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0050 - 35 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: D36DCE1C-0287-4363-98F2-39FE2B4D2492

## **Contest Title**

County Treasurer Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 0327 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District

11/8/2022 Page 5008 of 21915

Option
Kyle Scott
Bob Wolfe
Undervotes: 1
Undervotes: 1
Undervotes: 1
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: B80CCE81-9B72-4C84-A9E2-3A0868106200

## Option

Carmen Maria Montiel
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
George Brian Vachris
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson
Nile Copeland
Nathan J. Milliron