## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 4984 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0609 - 341

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

**Kyle Scott** 

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 88F199F2-7A1A-42AF-BD1F-398A0C76B6E9

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

**District Clerk** Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart

**HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR FOR** HC PROPOSITION C

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310 Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 1F6778D9-7555-4C48-AC5A-398DC9272076

Central Batch Id:

**County Treasurer** 

**Contest Title Option** 

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson