CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4967 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0609 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 4ADA08BD-607B-4A69-B0D6-395AC3EC1E5A

Contest Title Option

County Treasurer

HC PROPOSITION A

FOR

HC PROPOSITION B

FOR

HC PROPOSITION C

AGAINST

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

Precinct: 0493 - 265 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: C802E029-57C7-4CEC-A60D-395C00C62DD4

Central Batch Id:

Contest TitleOptionUnited States Representative, District 18Carmen Maria MontielGovernorGreg AbbottLieutenant GovernorDan PatrickAttorney GeneralKen PaxtonComptroller of Public AccountsGlenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 148

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson