CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4955 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0493 - 265

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 51CBA072-8883-42B8-A21B-391BDD2F368B

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0610 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: C7CE2A42-D3D3-4034-91CF-391F04BBC617

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Michelle Palmer Member, State Board of Education, District 6

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw**

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond