CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 4941 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0156 - 110

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 140D0212-6F06-4678-8014-38F7988F50ED

Contest Title Option Aaron G. Adams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Precinct: 0879 - 319 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 76180C6D-ACC8-4646-B289-390111EFCF22

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones

Lance Long