CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4923 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: A6D7E2DA-0D91-47B1-8A61-389D0446D0D4

Contest Title Option

Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart **Kyle Scott County Treasurer**

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: CFABC189-E09C-4058-A565-38AC2A28E349

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones**

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**