CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4914 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0555 - 102

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: C1D40AC3-DAD1-402A-BD16-387BC37309DB

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0365 - 22	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 806ED572-50D9-4182-9F21-388325DB4997

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss