CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4886 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 191D82BE-C835-498D-A7CF-381E3896B193

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

Precinct: 0192 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B2D7D6E8-95F4-455F-B152-381EAE80269B

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Susan Hays Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones**