CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4882 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0643 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: F5392A57-16B1-4033-B5F7-3813D2B4DD10

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 8D798EFB-E2EE-4580-91F9-3818566AFE36

Central Batch Id:

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Contest Title Option

Jason Cox

 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15
 Xavier Alfaro

 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1
 Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell