## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4859 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: D1619CA2-7781-4061-AB29-37DE58D8FBAA

**Contest Title** Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess Teneshia Hudspeth County Clerk Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer** Andrea Duhon County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Precinct: 0622 - 288 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2115023605 Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 01737627-6943-4242-A933-37E04AA4DFF6 Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young